Christmas is here!

Hi guys! Christmas is coming! Are you ready? Its almost 2017! Its weird to think that! Are you enjoying winter break? I sure am! I finished all my Christmas shopping! YAY! In perfect timing too! Make sure to leave in the comments if you have any Christmas traditions. Every Christmas Eve my family goes to church, look at lights, come home, watch a movie, open pj’s, and my sister and I open each others gifts that we gave to each other. It is super fun! We do that every year! It is so great! MERRY CHRISTMAS!¡Feliz Navidad! -Zo 😉

Leave a Reply

