Thursday!

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t been posting for weeks! I was on my vacation which was pretty cool. I also started school last week! I am gonna go back to school shopping soon!!!! YAY!!!! Also I know I posting very late! Sorry about that!

 

 

Crafts

https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/make-it-love-it-2254463/make-an-earphone-holder-from-a-mint-container-4360227147

I also found this!

https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=history

 

Summer

Summer is official over! I am gonna have to start calling this school for the next title. Have fun going back to school shopping!

 

God Sightings

Keep your eyes wide open! God sightings are everywhere because he is always with you no matter what! ♥

 

Have a nice week!

-Zoe 🙂

Leave a Reply

